Page Title: Business Department Employees

Main Content
Main Content Start

Business Office Directory

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

LATHAM, Tricia

Vice President for Business Affairs

580-477-7725

tricia.latham@wosc.edu

 

CAMPUS SECURITY

580-481-0480

 

Callins, Selena 

Assistant Student Store Manager

 580-477-7743

selena.callins@wosc.edu

Clay, Wendee

Part-time Accounting Clerk

580-477-7726

wendee.clay@wosc.edu

Deweese, Kass

 Student Store Manager

580-477-7769

kass.deweese@wosc.edu

Dowden, Katie 

Director of Student Billing 

580-477-7730 

katie.dowden@wosc.edu

Elkins, Vicki

Assistant Director of Purchasing

580-477-7728

vicki.elkins@wosc.edu

Fesmire, Beverlie

Part-time Custodian

580-477-7818

physical.plant@wosc.edu

Hand, Gerri

Accounts Payable Clerk

580-477-7756

gerri.hand@wosc.edu

Hand, Steve

Part-time Groundskeeper

580-477-7818

physical.plant@wosc.edu

Hood, Heather

Controller

580-477-7928

heather.hood@wosc.edu

 Huckaby, Lindsey

 Part-time Student Store Clerk

580-477-7744 

 

Jencks, Doyle 

Director of Physical Plant & Safety 

 580-477-7736

doyle.jencks@wosc.edu

Jones, Jimmy

Part-time Fleet

580-477-7818

physical.plant@wosc.edu

Llamas, Lorenzo

Part-time Custodian

580-477-7818

physical.plant@wosc.edu

Llorente, Erika 

Part-Time Accounts Receivable/Cashier 

580-477-7755 

erika.llorente@wosc.edu

Marceleno, Randy

Evening Custodian

580-477-7818

physical.plant@wosc.edu

Medlock, George

Ground Supervisor

580-477-7818

physical.plant@wosc.edu

Mesa, Ruth

 Physical Plant Coordinator

580-477-7727 

ruth.mesa@wosc.edu

Mobley, Linda

Part-time Accounts Receivable/Cashier

580-477-7726

linda.mobley@wosc.edu

Nelson, April

Director of Personnel

580-477-7896

april.nelson@wosc.edu

Osborn, Mary

Accounts Receivable/Billing Clerk

580-477-7731

mary.osborn@wosc.edu

Otto, Jennifer

Accounts Payable Clerk & Inventory Clerk

580-477-7729

jennifer.otto@wosc.edu

Pelt, Otis

HVAC Technician

580-477-7818

physical.plant@wosc.edu

Reuter, Rhonda

 Administrative Secretary to VP for Business Affairs

580-477-7765

rhonda.reuter@wosc.edu

Robbins, Kortni

Accountant

580-477-7734

kortni.robbins@wosc.edu

Smith, Randy

Maintenance

580-477-7818

physical.plant@wosc.edu

Whitaker, Radonna

Salary & Benefits Coordinator

580-477-7737

radonna.whitaker@wosc.edu

Willcox, Mark

Part-time Maintenance

580-477-7818

physical.plant@wosc.edu

- Business Department Employees -
Was Last Revised: Fri, 01 Nov 2013


© 2013 All rights reserved, Western Oklahoma State College   2801 N Main   Altus, OK 73521  580.477.2000