Back to Top

Employee Directory

First Last Name Website Job Title Email Location Phone Phone
Morgan Adams Morgan Adams: Staff Morgan's Official WOSC Website Lead Maintenance morgan.adams@wosc.edu V-4 (580) 477-7859 (580) 477-7859
Traci Balderas Traci Balderas: Staff Traci's Official WOSC Website Accountant traci.balderas@wosc.edu A-3E (580) 477-7734 (580) 477-7734
Pia Bauer Pia Bauer: Faculty Pia's Official WOSC Website Mathematics Coordinator/Instructor pia.bauer@wosc.edu HLC 128 (580) 477-7942 (580) 477-7942
Jacqueline Bellamy Jacqueline Bellamy: Faculty Jacqueline's Official WOSC Website Child Development Coordinator/Instructor jacqueline.bellamy@wosc.edu T-5 (580) 477-7821 (580) 477-7821
Phil Birdine Phil Birdine: Staff Phil's Official WOSC Website President phil.birdine@wosc.edu A-8 (580) 477-7700 (580) 477-7700
Jeff Bourgeois Jeff Bourgeois: Staff Jeff's Official WOSC Website Help Desk Specialist jeff.bourgeois@wosc.edu HLC 138 (580) 477-7906 (580) 477-7906
Hollie Brake Hollie Brake: Staff Hollie's Official WOSC Website Secretary to the Academic Deans hollie.brake@wosc.edu A11 (580) 477-7940 (580) 477-7940
Katie Brewer Katie Brewer: Staff Katie's Official WOSC Website Assistant Director of Admissions & Registrar katie.brewer@wosc.edu SSC-200A (580) 477-7925 (580) 477-7925
Leslie Brown Leslie Brown: Staff Leslie's Official WOSC Website POWER Program Director leslie.brown@wosc.edu A-19 (580) 477-7805 (580) 477-7805
Katy Butchee Katy Butchee: Faculty Katy's Official WOSC Website Agriculture (Plant and Soil) Instructor katy.butchee@wosc.edu AB 101 (580) 477-7932 (580) 477-7932
CL Carden CL Carden: Faculty CL's Official WOSC Website Criminal Justice Coordinator/Instructor cl.carden@wosc.edu B-23 (580) 477-7850 (580) 477-7850
Brian Carpenter Brian Carpenter: Staff Brian's Official WOSC Website Information Systems Specialist brian.carpenter@wosc.edu HLC 126 (580) 477-7919 (580) 477-7919
Justin Carpenter Justin Carpenter: Staff Justin's Official WOSC Website Upward Bound Academic Coordinator justin.carpenter@wosc.edu TE12 (580) 477-7787 (580) 477-7787
Nicholas Cavin Nicholas Cavin: Staff Nicholas's Official WOSC Website Instructional Support Specialist nicholas.cavin@wosc.edu HLC 123 (580) 477-7958 (580) 477-7958
Lisa Chaney Lisa Chaney: Faculty Lisa's Official WOSC Website Biology Instructor lisa.chaney@wosc.edu B-17A (580) 477-7876 (580) 477-7876
Matthew Craig Matthew Craig: Faculty Matthew's Official WOSC Website Biology Instructor matthew.craig@wosc.edu B-14 (580) 477-7974 (580) 477-7974
Myrna Cross Myrna Cross: Staff Myrna's Official WOSC Website Director of Financial Aid myrna.cross@wosc.edu SSC-201C (580) 477-7712 (580) 477-7712
Rolando De-La-Barrera Rolando De-La-Barrera: Staff Rolando's Official WOSC Website Men's Basketball Coach rolando.delabarrera@wosc.edu D-16 (580) 477-7871 (580) 477-7871
SaVana Denton SaVana Denton: Staff SaVana's Official WOSC Website Student Loan Specialist savana.denton@wosc.edu C-3 (580) 477-7892 (580) 477-7892
Kass Deweese Kass Deweese: Staff Kass's Official WOSC Website Student Store Manager kass.deweese@wosc.edu C-4 (580) 477-7769 (580) 477-7769
April Dill April Dill: Staff April's Official WOSC Website Counselor april.dill@wosc.edu C-1 (580) 477-7710 (580) 477-7710
Katie Dowden Katie Dowden: Staff Katie's Official WOSC Website Director of Student Billing katie.dowden@wosc.edu A-3B (580) 477-7730 (580) 477-7730
Larry Duffy Larry Duffy: Staff Larry's Official WOSC Website (PT) Executive Secretary for WOSC Foundation larry.duffy@wosc.edu A-12 (580) 477-7705 (580) 477-7705
Jeri Dulaney Jeri Dulaney: Staff Jeri's Official WOSC Website Dean of Arts & Science jeri.dulaney@wosc.edu A-11 (580) 477-7767 (580) 477-7767
Vicki Elkins Vicki Elkins: Staff Vicki's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Purchasing vicki.elkins@wosc.edu A-6E (580) 477-7728 (580) 477-7728
Paula Espinosa Paula Espinosa: Staff Paula's Official WOSC Website OK Works! Coordinator Child Development paula.espinosa@wosc.edu T-6 (580) 477-7956 (580) 477-7956
Nancy Estes Nancy Estes: Faculty Nancy's Official WOSC Website Radiological Technology Coordinator/Instructor nancy.estes@wosc.edu T-3B (580) 477-7823 (580) 477-7823
Oscar Fernandez Oscar Fernandez: Staff Oscar's Official WOSC Website (PT) Surplus oscar.fernandez@wosc.edu V-4 (580) 477-7816 (580) 477-7816
Kelly Fisher Kelly Fisher: Staff Kelly's Official WOSC Website (PT) Development & Alumni Secretary kelly.fisher@wosc.edu A-12 (580) 477-7706 (580) 477-7706
Marco Garcia Marco Garcia: Staff Marco's Official WOSC Website Grounds Maintenance marco.garcia@wosc.edu V-4 (580) 477-7727 (580) 477-7727
Gary Gardner Gary Gardner: Faculty Gary's Official WOSC Website Instrumental Music Instructor/Coordinator gary.gardner@wosc.edu H-10B (580) 477-7811 (580) 477-7811
Misty George Misty George: Faculty Misty's Official WOSC Website Mathematics Instructor misty.george@wosc.edu B-10 (580) 477-7858 (580) 477-7858
Jeffrey Gonda Jeffrey Gonda: Faculty Jeffrey's Official WOSC Website Vocal Music Instructor jeffrey.gonda@wosc.edu H-10F (580) 477-7812 (580) 477-7812
Mickey Graham Mickey Graham: Faculty Mickey's Official WOSC Website History Instructor mickey.graham@wosc.edu HLC 114 (580) 477-7782 (580) 477-7782
Rose Gray Rose Gray: Staff Rose's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Accounts Receivable/Billing Clerk rose.gray@wosc.edu A-3 (580) 477-7952 (580) 477-7952
Lisa Greenlee Lisa Greenlee: Staff Lisa's Official WOSC Website Vice President for Academic and Student Support Services lisa.greenlee@wosc.edu A-8 (580) 477-7702 (580) 477-7702
Liz Greenwood Liz Greenwood: Faculty Liz's Official WOSC Website Clinical Coordinator liz.greenwood@wosc.edu TE-19 (580) 477-7833 (580) 477-7833
Kristy Greer Kristy Greer: Staff Kristy's Official WOSC Website Director of Nursing kristy.greer@wosc.edu TE-18 (580) 477-7829 (580) 477-7829
Estelle Guerra Estelle Guerra: Faculty Estelle's Official WOSC Website Nursing Education Instructor - Lawton Campus estelle.guerra@wosc.edu LAWTON (580) 581-5586 (580) 581-5586
Veronica Headings Veronica Headings: Staff Veronica's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Secretary to Dean of Student Support Services veronica.headings@wosc.edu SSC-201 (580) 477-7708 (580) 477-7708
Heather Hood Heather Hood: Staff Heather's Official WOSC Website Controller heather.hood@wosc.edu A-6F (580) 477-7928 (580) 477-7928
Nicholas Hood Nicholas Hood: Staff Nicholas's Official WOSC Website Distance Learning Facilitator & Interactive Media Specialist nick.hood@wosc.edu HLC 125 (580) 477-7745 (580) 477-7745
Lindsey Huckaby Lindsey Huckaby: Staff Lindsey's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Student Store Clerk lindsey.huckaby@wosc.edu C-4 (580) 477-7744 (580) 477-7744
Mark Hudson Mark Hudson: Staff Mark's Official WOSC Website Great Western Dining mark.hudson@wosc.edu FS (580) 477-7746 (580) 477-7746
Joanne Huff Joanne Huff: Staff Joanne's Official WOSC Website Library Technical Assistant joanne.huff@wosc.edu LRTC-102 (580) 477-7948 (580) 477-7948
Melissa Hurst Melissa Hurst: Staff Melissa's Official WOSC Website Nursing Secretary melissa.hurst@wosc.edu TE-20 (580) 477-7830 (580) 477-7830
Doyle Jencks Doyle Jencks: Staff Doyle's Official WOSC Website Director of Physical Plant doyle.jencks@wosc.edu LRTC-115 (580) 477-7736 (580) 477-7736
Briar Jenkins Briar Jenkins: Staff Briar's Official WOSC Website Administrative Secretary to the President briar.jenkins@wosc.edu A-8 (580) 477-7700 (580) 477-7700
Stacey Jerrick Stacey Jerrick: Faculty Stacey's Official WOSC Website Nursing Instructor stacey.jerrick@wosc.edu TE-15 (580) 477-7831 (580) 477-7831
Mary Jones Mary Jones: Staff Mary's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Technicial Support mary.jones@wosc.edu HLC 134 (580) 477-7907 (580) 477-7907
Jerry Kassin Jerry Kassin: Staff Jerry's Official WOSC Website Women's Basketball Coach jerry.kassin@wosc.edu D-7 (580) 477-7797 (580) 477-7797
Nicole Keenum Nicole Keenum: Faculty Nicole's Official WOSC Website Mathematics Instructor nicole.keenum@wosc.edu B-14 (580) 477-7738 (580) 477-7738
Tricia Latham Tricia Latham: Staff Tricia's Official WOSC Website Vice President for Business Affairs tricia.latham@wosc.edu A-3 (580) 477-7725 (580) 477-7725
Daniel Lopez Daniel Lopez: Staff Daniel's Official WOSC Website Maintenance Technician daniel.lopez@wosc.edu LRTC 115 (580) 477-7727 (580) 477-7727
Glenna Lunday Glenna Lunday: Faculty Glenna's Official WOSC Website Business Education Instructor glenna.lunday@wosc.edu HLC 106 (580) 477-7785 (580) 477-7785
Randy Marceleno Randy Marceleno: Staff Randy's Official WOSC Website Lead Floor Tech randy.marceleno@wosc.edu LRTC 115 (580) 477-7727 (580) 477-7727
Maegan Martin Maegan Martin: Staff Maegan's Official WOSC Website High School & College Relations Specialist maegan.martin@wosc.edu C-1D (580) 477-7875 (580) 477-7875
Shanna McBride Shanna McBride: Staff Shanna's Official WOSC Website Child Development Scholar Coordinator shanna.mcbride@wosc.edu T-8 (580) 477-7880 (580) 477-7880
Chelsea McMains Chelsea McMains: Staff Chelsea's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Accounts Receivable/Billing Clerk chelsea.mcmains@wosc.edu A-3 (580) 477-7952 (580) 477-7952
Ruth Mesa Ruth Mesa: Staff Ruth's Official WOSC Website Physical Plant Coordinator ruth.mesa@wosc.edu LRTC-115 (580) 477-7727 (580) 477-7727
Judith Meyer Judith Meyer: Staff Judith's Official WOSC Website Director of Public Information judith.meyer@wosc.edu A-13 (580) 477-7701 (580) 477-7701
Anita Miller Anita Miller: Staff Anita's Official WOSC Website Director of Administrative Computing anita.miller@wosc.edu B-1 (580) 477-7841 (580) 477-7841
Karla Moore Karla Moore: Staff Karla's Official WOSC Website Director of Assessment karla.moore@wosc.edu SSC-207 (580) 477-7714 (580) 477-7714
Deena Morley Deena Morley: Faculty Deena's Official WOSC Website Chemistry Instructor deena.morley@wosc.edu B-11 (580) 477-7761 (580) 477-7761
April Nelson April Nelson: Staff April's Official WOSC Website Director of Personnel april.nelson@wosc.edu A-6D (580) 477-7896 (580) 477-7896
Bruce Newman Bruce Newman: Faculty Bruce's Official WOSC Website Political Science Instructor bruce.newman@wosc.edu HLC 112 (580) 477-7781 (580) 477-7781
Janet Newton Janet Newton: Staff Janet's Official WOSC Website Assistant Director of Financial Aid janet.newton@wosc.edu SSC-201D (580) 477-7713 (580) 477-7713
Carmen Nickel Carmen Nickel: Faculty Carmen's Official WOSC Website Nursing Instructor - Elk City Campus carmen.nickel@wosc.edu ELK CITY (580) 477-7983 (580) 477-7983
Elk City Nursing Secretary Elk City Nursing Secretary: Staff Elk City's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Nursing Secretary - Elk City Campus nursing@wosc.edu ELK CITY (580) 477-7981 (580) 477-7981
Justin ONeil Justin ONeil: Staff Justin's Official WOSC Website WINDS Clerk justin.oneil@wosc.edu SSC-202 (580) 477-7860 (580) 477-7860
Mary Osborn Mary Osborn: Staff Mary's Official WOSC Website Accounts Receivable/Billing Clerk mary.osborn@wosc.edu A-3 (580) 477-7731 (580) 477-7731
Jennifer Otto Jennifer Otto: Staff Jennifer's Official WOSC Website Accounts Payable & Inventory Coordinator jennifer.otto@wosc.edu A-6 (580) 477-7729 (580) 477-7729
Chrystal Overton Chrystal Overton: Staff Chrystal's Official WOSC Website Dean of Technical Education chrystal.overton@wosc.edu A-11 (580) 477-7941 (580) 477-7941
Mike Pate Mike Pate: Staff Mike's Official WOSC Website WINDS Program Director mike.pate@wosc.edu B-24C (580) 477-7916 (580) 477-7916
Jennifer Patterson Jennifer Patterson: Faculty Jennifer's Official WOSC Website Agriculture (Animal Science) Instructor jennifer.patterson@wosc.edu AB-105 (580) 477-7849 (580) 477-7849
Bob Pearson Bob Pearson: Staff Bob's Official WOSC Website Director of Physical Education and Athletic Development bob.pearson@wosc.edu D-13B (580) 477-7800 (580) 477-7800
Otis Pelt Otis Pelt: Staff Otis's Official WOSC Website HVAC Technician otis.pelt@wosc.edu V-4 (580) 477-7727 (580) 477-7727
Mary-Ann Perez Mary-Ann Perez: Staff Mary-Ann's Official WOSC Website Lead Custodian mary.perez@wosc.edu LRTC 115 (580) 477-7727 (580) 477-7727
Lora-Lea Pickering Lora-Lea Pickering: Staff Lora-Lea's Official WOSC Website Director of Development & Alumni Relations loralea.pickering@wosc.edu A-12 (580) 477-7789 (580) 477-7789
Linda Pinkham Linda Pinkham: Staff Linda's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Financial Aid linda.pinkham@wosc.edu SSC-205 (580) 477-7724 (580) 477-7724
Casey Podoll Casey Podoll: Faculty Casey's Official WOSC Website English/Speech Instructor casey.podoll@wosc.edu HLC 130 (580) 477-7931 (580) 477-7931
Jimmy Poe Jimmy Poe: Staff Jimmy's Official WOSC Website Safety & Security Coordinator james.poe@wosc.edu B-2 (580) 477-7945 (580) 477-7945
Steven Prater Steven Prater: Staff Steven's Official WOSC Website Director of Information Technology steve.prater@wosc.edu HLC 135 (580) 477-7894 (580) 477-7894
Patricia Purdue Patricia Purdue: Faculty Patricia's Official WOSC Website History/Geography Instructor patricia.purdue@wosc.edu HLC147 (580) 477-7975 (580) 477-7975
Rhonda Reuter Rhonda Reuter: Staff Rhonda's Official WOSC Website Admin Secretary for VP of Academic & Student Support Services rhonda.reuter@wosc.edu A-8 (580) 477-7702 (580) 477-7702
Donda Roach Donda Roach: Staff Donda's Official WOSC Website Upward Bound Program Director donda.roach@wosc.edu TE-12 (580) 477-7760 (580) 477-7760
Angela Roberts Angela Roberts: Staff Angela's Official WOSC Website P/T Post Secondary Liaison/Cooperative Alliance Advisor angela.roberts@wosc.edu A14 (580) 477-7973 (580) 477-7973
Patti Rodriguez Patti Rodriguez: Staff Patti's Official WOSC Website (PT) Library Clerk Night Supervisor patti.rodriguez@wosc.edu LRTC (580) 477-7976 (580) 477-7976
Annette Roman Annette Roman: Staff Annette's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Athletic Secretary/Wellness Center annette.roman@wosc.edu D-13 (580) 477-7802 (580) 477-7802
Suzanne Rooker Suzanne Rooker: Staff Suzanne's Official WOSC Website Director of Learning Resources Center suzanne.rooker@wosc.edu LRTC-101 (580) 477-7944 (580) 477-7944
Kurt Russell Kurt Russell: Staff Kurt's Official WOSC Website Baseball Coach kurt.russell@wosc.edu D-4 (580) 477-7971 (580) 477-7971
Cullen Sanders Cullen Sanders: Staff Cullen's Official WOSC Website Safety & Security cullen.sanders@wosc.edu B-2 (580) 477-7939 (580) 477-7939
Jeffrey Schneider Jeffrey Schneider: Faculty Jeffrey's Official WOSC Website Office Systems Technology & Microcomputer Applications Instructor jeffrey.schneider@wosc.edu HLC 146 (580) 477-7753 (580) 477-7753
Lana Scott Lana Scott: Staff Lana's Official WOSC Website Director of Admission and Registrar lana.scott@wosc.edu SSC-200B (580) 477-7720 (580) 477-7720
Don Scroggins Don Scroggins: Faculty Don's Official WOSC Website Science Instructor/Coordinator don.scroggins@wosc.edu B-17 (580) 477-7751 (580) 477-7751
Jessica Segraves Jessica Segraves: Faculty Jessica's Official WOSC Website Radiology Clinical Coordinator/Instructor jessica.segraves@wosc.edu T-7 (580) 477-7824 (580) 477-7824
Alysha Severn Alysha Severn: Staff Alysha's Official WOSC Website Nursing Secretary - Lawton campus alysha.severn@wosc.edu LAWTON (580) 591-8062 (580) 591-8062
Kristin Shelby Kristin Shelby: Faculty Kristin's Official WOSC Website Reading Instructor kristin.shelby@wosc.edu A-18A (580) 477-7740 (580) 477-7740
April Sirmons April Sirmons: Staff April's Official WOSC Website Employment Training Specialist for Power Program april.sirmons@wosc.edu (580) 477-7735 (580) 477-7735
Emily Smith Emily Smith: Faculty Emily's Official WOSC Website Mathematics Instructor & P/T Assistant Rodeo Coach emily.smith@wosc.edu HLC 129 (580) 477-7904 (580) 477-7904
Guy Smith Guy Smith: Faculty Guy's Official WOSC Website Rodeo Coach/Ag Instructor guy.smith@wosc.edu AB-104 (580) 477-7801 (580) 477-7801
Justin Smith Justin Smith: Staff Justin's Official WOSC Website Director of Institutional Research justin.smith@wosc.edu HLC 139 (580) 477-7915 (580) 477-7915
Melissa Smith Melissa Smith: Staff Melissa's Official WOSC Website Coordinator of Online Education melissa.smith@wosc.edu A-17 (580) 477-7926 (580) 477-7926
Kristin Snow Kristin Snow: Staff Kristin's Official WOSC Website Financial Aid Veterans Specialist kristin-snow@wosc.edu SSC-201E 580-477-7972 580-477-7972
Robert Spain Robert Spain: Staff Robert's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Fleet robert.spain@wosc.edu V-4 (580) 477-7947 (580) 477-7947
Cindee Speed Cindee Speed: Staff Cindee's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Accounts Receivable/Billing Clerk cindee.speed@wosc.edu A-3 (580) 477-7952 (580) 477-7952
Katelyn Stottmann Katelyn Stottmann: Faculty Katelyn's Official WOSC Website Nursing Simulator Coordinator katelyn.stottmann@wosc.edu (580) 581-5585 (580) 581-5585
Jodie Strain Jodie Strain: Staff Jodie's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Testing/Assessment jodie.strain@wosc.edu SSC-206 (580) 477-7921 (580) 477-7921
Josh Thiemann Josh Thiemann: Staff Josh's Official WOSC Website Information Systems Specialist josh.thiemann@wosc.edu HLC 122 (580) 477-7845 (580) 477-7845
Meredy Thompson Meredy Thompson: Staff Meredy's Official WOSC Website Administrative Secretary for Business Affairs meredy.thompson@wosc.edu A-3 (580) 477-7765 (580) 477-7765
Mike Tucker Mike Tucker: Faculty Mike's Official WOSC Website English Instructor mike.tucker@wosc.edu HLC 105 (580) 477-7750 (580) 477-7750
Bill Uptergrove Bill Uptergrove: Staff Bill's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Pioneer Point bill.uptergrove@wosc.edu Pioneer Point N / A N / A
Gardenia Vasquez Gardenia Vasquez: Staff Gardenia's Official WOSC Website (P/T) Student Store Clerk gardenia.vasquez@wosc.edu C-4 (580) 477-7744 (580) 477-7744
Polly Walker Polly Walker: Faculty Polly's Official WOSC Website Nursing Instructor - Elk City Campus polly.walker@wosc.edu ELK CITY (580) 477-7982 (580) 477-7982
Moe Walton Moe Walton: Staff Moe's Official WOSC Website GEAR UP College Liaison/Coach moe.walton@wosc.edu C-1B (580) 477-7938 (580) 477-7938
Radonna Whitaker Radonna Whitaker: Staff Radonna's Official WOSC Website Salary & Benefits Coordinator radonna.whitaker@wosc.edu A-6B (580) 477-7737 (580) 477-7737
Chad Wiginton Chad Wiginton: Staff Chad's Official WOSC Website Dean of Student Support Services chad.wiginton@wosc.edu SSC-201A (580) 477-7918 (580) 477-7918
Sherry Willey Sherry Willey: Staff Sherry's Official WOSC Website (P/T) AAFB Liasion sherry.willey@wosc.edu AAFB (580) 481-6106 (580) 481-6106
Bruce Wilson Bruce Wilson: Staff Bruce's Official WOSC Website WINDS Academic Specialist bruce.wilson@wosc.edu B-24B (580) 477-7857 (580) 477-7857
Tanya Wingate Tanya Wingate: Staff Tanya's Official WOSC Website Information Center Receptionist tanya.wingate@wosc.edu INFO (580) 477-7953 (580) 477-7953
Deborah Wolff Deborah Wolff: Staff Deborah's Official WOSC Website Admissions & Records Specialist deborah.wolff@wosc.edu SSC-200 (580) 477-7717 (580) 477-7717

Back to Employee Directory