Back to Top

Faculty /Advisors

2020 HESI Boot Camp Schedule now available! Forms and Resources

FACULTY & STAFF

WOSC pre-nursing students are strongly encouraged to make an appointment with their academic counselor at least once a semester. Appointments can be made by calling any of our campuses, and or emailing one the of nursing advisor closest to their hometown:

Administration

Photo of Chrystal
Chrystal Overton

Vice President for Academic Affairs
chrystal.overton@wosc.edu

 


Altus Site:
580.477.7830

Photo of Diane Fairchild
Diane Fairchild

Nursing Education Instructor (Advisor)
diane.fairchild@wosc.edu

Photo of Elise Godshalk
Elise Godshalk

Administrative Assistant/Nursing Office Coordinator
elise.godshalk@wosc.edu

Photo of Beth Barber
Beth Barber

Nursing Education Instructor (Advisor)
beth.barber@wosc.edu

Photo of Rachael Holder
Rachael Holder

Nursing Clinical Coordinator (Advisor)
rachael.holder@wosc.edu

Photo of Timara Padgett
Timara Padgett

Online Nursing Adjunct Faculty (Advisor)
timara.padgett@wosc.edu

Lawton Site:
580.591.8062

Photo of Estelle Guerra
Estelle Guerra

Nursing Education Instructor (Advisor)
estelle.guerra@wosc.edu

Photo of Katharine Hamilton
Katharine Hamilton

Nursing Online Coordinator (Advisor)
katharine.hamilton@wosc.edu

Photo of Lawanda Threats
Lawanda Threats

(P/T) Nursing Secretary Lawton Campus
lawanda.threats@wosc.edu

Photo of Tiffany Johnson
Tiffany Johnson

Nursing Education Instructor (Advisor)
tiffany.johnson@wosc.edu

Photo of Julie Lincicum
Julie Lincicum

Simulation Coordinator (Advisor)
julie.lincicum@wosc.edu

Photo of Aprill Ridgeway
Aprill Ridgeway

Nursing Freshman Faculty (Evening) (Advisor)
aprill.ridgeway@wosc.edu

Photo of MSchell Cheek
MSchell Cheek

(P/T) Nursing Evening Secretary Lawton Campus
mschell.cheek@wosc.edu

Elk City Site:
580.477.7980

Photo of Polly Walker
Polly Walker

Nursing Education Instructor (Advisor)
polly.walker@wosc.edu

Photo of Spring Bowman
Spring Bowman

(P/T) Nursing Secretary Elk City Campus
spring.bowman@wosc.edu

Photo of Lawrence Muck
Lawrence Muck

Nursing Education Instructor (Advisor)
larry.muck@wosc.edu

 

 

Contact Us

WOSC pre-nursing students are strongly encouraged to make an appointment with their nursing faculty advisor at least once a semester. Appointments can be made by calling any of our campuses or emailing one of the advisors closest to your hometown:

Altus Site
580.477.7830
Technical Education Building

Lawton Site
580.477.7985
Burch Hall

Elk City Site
580.477.7980
Pat Wall Professional Building

All Campus Nursing Fax# - 1-580-477-7862