Back to Top

Please check the COVID-19 webpage and social media for updates.

Faculty /Advisors

FACULTY & STAFF

WOSC pre-nursing students are strongly encouraged to make an appointment with their academic counselor at least once a semester. Appointments can be made by emailing one of the faculty advisors closest to you.

 

 

Administration

Photo of Chrystal
Chrystal Overton

Vice President for Academic Affairs
chrystal.overton@wosc.edu

 


Altus Site:
580.477.7830

Photo of Diane Fairchild
Diane Fairchild

Director of Nursing (Advisor)
diane.fairchild@wosc.edu

Photo of Beth Barber
Beth Barber

Nursing Education Instructor (Advisor)
beth.barber@wosc.edu
Make an Appt. 

Photo of Timara Rex-Padgett
Timara Rex-Padgett

Online Nursing Coordinator (Advisor)
timara.padgett@wosc.edu

Photo of Dolores Simmons
Dolores Simmons

Administrative Assisant/Nursing Office Coordinator
dolores.simmons@wosc.edu

Photo of Cheryl Simco
Cheryl Simco

Nursing Clinical Coordinator (Advisor)
cheryl.simco@wosc.edu

Lawton Site:
580.591.8062

Photo of Katharine Hamilton
Katharine Hamilton

Evening Nursing Instructor (Advisor)
katharine.hamilton@wosc.edu
Make an Appt. 

Photo of Hope Grady
Hope Grady

(P/T) Nursing Secretary Lawton Campus
hope.grady@wosc.edu

Photo of Lisa Downs
Lisa Downs

Simulation Coordinator (Advisor)
lisa.downs@wosc.edu

Photo of Brandi Ward
Brandi Ward

Freshman Daytime Nursing Instructor (Advisor)
brandi.ward@wosc.edu

Photo of Kylah Rucker
Kylah Rucker

Sophomore Evening Nursing Instructor (Advisor)
kylah.rucker@wosc.edu

Photo of Katherine Jacques
Katherine Jacques

Nursing Instructor (Advisor)
kathy.jacques@wosc.edu
Make an Appt. 

Elk City Site:
580.477.7980

Photo of Linda Baker
Linda Baker

(P/T) Nursing Secretary Elk City Campus
linda.baker@wosc.edu

Photo of Christina Koch
Christina Koch

Nursing Education Instructor (Advisor)
christina.koch@wosc.edu

Photo of Jennifer Zachary
Jennifer Zachary

Nursing Instructor (Advisor)
jennifer.zachary@wosc.edu

 

 

Contact Us

WOSC pre-nursing students are strongly encouraged to make an appointment with their nursing faculty advisor at least once a semester. Appointments can be made by calling any of our campuses or emailing one of the advisors closest to your hometown:

Altus Site
580.477.7830
Technical Education Building

Lawton Site
580.477.7985
Burch Hall

Elk City Site
580.477.7980
Pat Wall Professional Building

All Campus Nursing Fax# - 1-580-477-7862